Contact Us

Email: rbern@swboces.org

Phone: (914) 345-8500 x3158

A RBERN Resource Specialist will respond within 48 hours.


HV RBERN Main Office

Southern Westchester BOCES
450 Mamaroneck Avenue
Harrison, NY 10528


Team Member Contact

Kathleen Lowell
Assistant Director
914.345.8500 x3184
klowell@swboces.org

Carlos B. Sánchez
Executive Director
914.345.8500 x3143
csanchez@swboces.org

Lisa Bayrasli
Senior Office Assistant
914.345.8500 x3185
lbayrasli@swboces.org

Gregory Bailey
Technology Resource Specialist
914.345.8500 x3182
gbailey@swboces.org

Beverly Guity
Resource Specialist
914.345.8500 x3188
bguity@swboces.org

Sheri Handwerger
Senior Office Assistant
914.345.8500 x3158
shandwerger@swboces.org

José Meléndez, Ph.D.
Resource Specialist
914.345.8500 x3183
jmelendez@swboces.org

David Mumper
Resource Specialist
914.417.5956
dmumper@swboes.org

Rachael Wasilewski
Resource Specialist
914.345.8500 x3187
rwasilewski@swboces.org

Alison Provencher
Resource Specialist
914.345.8500 x3186
aprovencher@swboces.org